DIOCESI IN INDIA

Diocese of LATIN		48.	Diocese of Guntur	
		49.	Archdiocese of Guwahati	
1.	Diocese of Agartala	50.	Diocese of Gwalior	
2.	Archdiocese of Agra	51.	Diocese of Hazaribag	
3.	Diocese of Ahmedabad	52.	Archdiocese of Hyderabad	
4.	Diocese of Aizawl	53.	Archdiocese of Imphal	
5.	Diocese of Ajmer	54.	Diocese of Indore	
6.	Diocese of Allahabad	55.	Diocese of Itanagar	
7.	Diocese of Alleppey	56.	Diocese of Jabalpur	
8.	Diocese of Ambikapur	57.	Diocese of Jaipur	
9.	Diocese of Amravati	58.	Jalpaiguri .	
10.	Diocese of Asansol	59.	Jammu-Srinagar	
11.	Diocese of Aurangabad	60.	Diocese of Jamshedpur	
12.	Diocese of Bagdogra	61.	Diocese of Jashpur	
13.	Diocese of Balasore	62.	Diocese of Jhabua	
14.	Archdiocese of Banqalore	63.	Diocese of Jhansi	
15.	Diocese of Bareilly	64.	Diocese of Jowai	
16.	Diocese of Baroda	65.	Diocese of Jullundur	
17.	Diocese of Baruipur	66.	Diocese of Kannur	
18.	Diocese of Belgaurn	67.	Diocese of Karwar	
19.	Diocese of Bellary	68.	Diocese of Khammam	
20.	Diocese of Berhampur	69.	Diocese of Khandwa	
21.	Diocese of Bettiah	70.	Diocese of Khunti	
22.	Diocese of Bhagalpur	71.	Diocese of Kohima	
23.	Archdiocese of Bhopal	72.	Diocese of Kottapuram	
24.	Archdiocese of Bombay	73.	Diocese of Kotlar	
25.	Diocese of Bongaigaon	74.	Diocese of Krishnagar	
26.	Diocese of Buxar	75.	Diocese of Kumbakonam	
27.	Archdiocese of Calcutta	76.	Diocese of Kurnool	
28.	Diocese of Calicut	77.	Diocese of Kuzhithurai	
29.	Diocese of Chikmagalur	78.	Diocese of Lucknow	
30.	Diocese of Chingleput	79.	Archdiocese of Madras and Mylapore	
31.	Diocese of Cochin	80.	Archdiocese of Madurai	
32.	Diocese of Coimbatore	81.	Diocese of Mangalore	
33.	Diocese of Cuddapah	82.	Diocese of Meerut	
34.	Archdiocese of Cuttack-Bhubaneswar	83.	Diocese of Miao	
35.	Diocese of Daltonganj	84.	Diocese of Muzaffarpur	
36.	Diocese of Darjeeling	85.	Diocese of Mysore	
37.	Archdiocese of Delhi	86.	Archdiocese of Nagpur	
38.	Diocese of Dharmapuri	87.	Diocese of Nalgonda	
39.	Diocese of Dibrugarh	88.	Diocese of Nashik	
40.	Diocese of Dindigul	89.	Diocese of Nellore	
41.	Diocese of Diphu	90.	Diocese of Neyyattinkara	
42.	Diocese of Dumka	91.	Diocese of Nongstoin	
43.	Diocese of Eluru	92.	Diocese of Ootacamund	
44.	Archdiocese of Gandhinagar	93.	Diocese of Palayamkottai	
45 .	Archdiocese of Goa and Daman	94.	Archdiocese of Patna	
46.	Diocese of Gulbarga	95.	Archdiocese of Pondicherry and Cuddalore	
47.	Diocese of Gumla	96.	Diocese of Poona	

97.	Diocese of Port Blair	116.	Diocese of Sultanpet	
98.	Diocese of Punalur	117.	Diocese of Tanjore	
99.	Diocese of Purnea	118.	Diocese of Tezpur	
100.	Diocese of Quilon	119.	Diocese of Tiruchirapalli	
101.	Diocese of Raiganj	120.	Archdiocese of Trivandrum of Latins	
102.	Diocese of Raigarh	121.	Diocese of Tura	
103.	Archdiocese of Raipur	122.	Diocese of Tuticorin	
104.	Archdiocese of Ranchi	123.	Diocese of Udaipur	
105.	Diocese of Rayagada	124.	Diocese of Udupi	
106.	Diocese of Rourkela	125.	Diocese of Varanasi	
107.	Diocese of Salem	126.	Diocese of Vasai	
108.	Diocese of Sambalpur	127.	Diocese of Vellore	
109.	Archdiocese of Shillong	128.	Archdiocese of Verapoly	
110.	Diocese of Shimoga	129.	Diocese of Vijayapuram	
111.	Diocese of Simdega	130.	Diocese of Vijayawada	
112.	Diocese of Diocese of Simla-Chandigarh	131.		
113.	Diocese of Sindhudurg	132.	Diocese of Warangal	
114.	Diocese of Sivagangai			
115.	Diocese of Srikakulam	133.	Diocese of Nepal	
Diocese	of SYRO-MALABAR	16.	Diocese of Kothamangalam	
		17.	Archdiocese of Kottayam	
1.	Diocese of Adilabad	18.	Diocese of Mananthavady	
2.	Diocese of Belthangady	19.	Diocese of Mandya	
3.	Diocese of Bhadravathi	20.	Diocese of Palai	
4.	Diocese of Bijnor	21.	Diocese of Palghat	
5.	Diocese of Chanda	22.	Diocese of Rajkot	
6.	Archdiocese of Changanacherry	23.	Diocese of Ramanathapuram	
7.	Archdiocese of Ernakulam - Angamaly	24.	Diocese of Sagar	
8.	Diocese of Faridabad	25.	Diocese of Satna	
9.	Diocese of Gorakhpur	26.	Diocese of Shamshabad	
10.	Diocese of Hosur	27.	Archdiocese of Tellicherry	
11.	Diocese of Idukki	28.	Diocese of Thamarassery	
12.	Diocese of Irinjalakuda	29.	Diocese of Thuckalay	
13.	Diocese of Jagdalpur	30.	Archdiocese of Trichur	
14.	Diocese of Kalyan	31.	Diocese of Ujjain	
15.	Diocese of Kanjirapally			
Diocese o	of SYRO-MALANKARA			
1.	Diocese of Bathery	7.	Diocese of Pathanamthitta	
2.	Diocese of Gurgaon	8.	Diocese of Parassala	
3.	Diocese of Khadki	9.	Diocese of Puthur	
4.	Diocese of Marthandom	10.	Archdiocese of Tiruvalla	
<mark>5.</mark>	Diocese of Mavelikara	11.	Archdiocese of Trivandrum	
<mark>6.</mark>	Diocese of Muvattupuzha			